2024

The following term dates have been confirmed for 2024.

School Terms

Term Start Date End Date
1 Monday, 29th January 2024

  • All NEW boarders arrive between 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

  • Orientation Day
  • Kindergarten, Year 7, all NEW Middle and Senior School students
  • Returning boarders arrive between 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

  • Students start Term 1

Friday, 2nd March 2024
Saturday, 3rd March 2024

  • Boarders Exeat Weekend

Public Holidays

  • Friday, 29th March 2024 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 1st April 2024 (Easter Monday)
  • Tuesday, 2nd April 2024 (Easter Tuesday – no school)
  • Thursday, 25th April 2024 (Anzac Day)
Friday, 12th April 2024
2 Monday, 29th April 2024

  • Boarders return between 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

  • Students return for Term 2

Public Holiday

  • Monday, 10th June 2024 (King’s Birthday)
Friday, 28th June 2024
3 Monday, 22nd July 2024

  • Boarders return between 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

  • Students return for Term 3
Friday, 27th September 2024
4 Monday, 14th October 2024

  • Boarders return between 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Tuesday, 15th October 2024

  • Students return for Term 4

Public Holiday

  • Monday, 7th October 2024 (Labour Day)

Thursday, 5th December 2024