2020

The following term dates have been confirmed for 2020.

School Terms

Term Start Date End Date
1 Thursday, 30th January 2020 Thursday, 9th April 2020
2 Tuesday, 28th April 2020 Friday, 26th June 2020
3 Tuesday, 21st July 2020 Friday, 25th September 2020
4 Tuesday, 13th October 2020 Thursday, 3rd December 2020

Public Holidays

Holiday Date
New Years Day Wednesday 1st January, 2020
Australia Day Sunday 26th January, 2020
Australia Day (Public Holiday) Monday 27th January, 2020
Good Friday Friday 10th April, 2020
Easter Monday Monday 13th April, 2020
Anzac Day Saturday 25th April, 2020
Queens Birthday Monday 8th June, 2020
Labour Day Monday 5th October, 2020
Christmas Day Friday 25th December, 2020
Boxing Day Saturday 26th December, 2020
Boxing Day (Public Holiday) Monday 28th December, 2020